Contact Us (Germany)


TKM Global GmbH
Spaldingstrasse 210
20097 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 40 2388020
Fax: +49 40 23880279

Mr. Amar Patnaik

Global Head Logistics & Managing Director
apatnaik@tkmglobal.net

Mr. Matthias Mucharowski

Manager - Business Development & Sales
mmucharowski@tkmglobal.net

 

Mr. Gerhard Schiefer

General Manager
gschiefer@tkmglobal.net

 
 

Ms. Stefanie Hoffmann

Executive Assistant to Global Head and Managing Director
ea@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Andrea Wentzien

Manager – Ocean Freight
awentzien@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Babett Kühne

Finance and Accounts
bkuehne@tkmglobal.net

 
 

Mr. Dirk Lossner

Ocean Freight
dlossner@tkmglobal.net

Mr. Samy Hamed

Air Exports
shamed@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Kathleen Brand

Trainee
kbrand@tkmglobal.net

 



TKM Global GmbH
Cargo City Süd, Geb. 537
60549 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 69 69869160
Fax: +49 69 698691620
 

Mr. Tobias Hillenbrand

Manager Air Freight
thillenbrand@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Marijana Kovacevic

Executive Air Freight
mkovacevic@tkmglobal.net

Ms. Marina Braunschaedel

Trainee
mbraunschaedel@tkmglobal.net